London Bridge

8/18 London Bridge Street, City of London, London, SE1 9SG

<< Page précédente

Hotel Direct invite tous ses clients à noter et à donner leur avis sur l'hôtel dans lequel ils ont séjourné.

Pour garantir que l'évaluation est constamment à jour et permettre aux hôtels d'améliorer leurs prestations, la note moyenne des clients que nous présentons correspond aux 100 évaluations les plus récentes.

Note moyenne des clients :

Excellent

94% (2220 avis)

<<   D'autres avis >>

Avis de clients:

Excellent

9/4/2023

"Lovely stay ."

Beautiful hotel , lovely staff , nice rooms and excellent breakfast?.can`t fault this hotel at all .

Avis de clients:

Excellent

9/4/2023

"Lovely hotel "

Lovely hotel. Friendly staff. One night stay, room was clean and tidy and air conditioned. Well situated for tube access.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

9/4/2023

"Beautiful hotel and excellent staff."

Friendly and professional, and made us feel very welcome. Explaned everything we needed to know. The location was perfect too for our lunch at The Shard.

Avis de clients:

Quelques problèmes

28/3/2023

"Cold small room"

Room very small, draughty windows, while havin breakfast in the room with no windows playing outdated music, in came a group of people, which grew to over ten. Not having breakfast but holding a meeting. Not what you want while eating breakfast.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

27/3/2023

"Very Friendly and Efficient Hotel "

Avis de clients:

Excellent

26/3/2023

"-"

Hotel was super ,really good service

Avis de clients:

Excellent

27/2/2023

"Beautiful hotel and lovely staff!"

This hotel is really beautiful, the beds are huge and very comfy. The breakfast we as lovely and lots of choice. We even got 2 free drinks in the bar because it was our wedding anniversary which was such a nice gesture. All the staff were friendly and greeted us when we saw them. Thank you for a great stay. We will come back x

Avis de clients:

Excellent

26/2/2023

"-"

Absolutely loved this hotel really clean and comfortable beds will definitely stay here again

Avis de clients:

Excellent

25/2/2023

"-"

Nice and clean. Lovely room, very pleasant and helpful staff. Great breakfast, would recommend and stay again

Avis de clients:

Excellent

13/2/2023

"Good location for tube to all parts of central london. Accomadation and service excellent. "

Breakfast excellent

Avis de clients:

Excellent

8/1/2023

"Outstanding "

The staff were really lovely and helpful. The hotel facilities were top notch.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

4/1/2023

"Perfect location"

Staff helpful and friendly especially Concierge - very clean comfortable room perfect breakfast vgar

Avis de clients:

Excellent

1/1/2023

"Ideal "

Avis de clients:

Excellent

18/12/2022

"Impressed"

High quality,thought of everything,super comfortable bed,the breakfast was fantastic as were all the staff,thank you,would not hesitate to return.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

3/12/2022

"Great position, excellent room and staff"

Really tasty full English breakfast and very friendly staff.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

3/12/2022

"Definately stay here again"

Lovely clean , friendly hotel food was also a 10/10

Avis de clients:

Bon

27/11/2022

"Lovely hotel "

A very nice welcome from staff, and quickly checked in. Clean and tidy hotel. Breakfast great, a great choice from, fruit, cereals, continental, and of course a good old British fry up. Will recommend it to any one staying in London.

Avis de clients:

Bon

27/11/2022

"-"

A warm comfortable relaxing hotel. Very welcoming, all staff very pleasant Rooms very clean Would definitely stay here again

Avis de clients:

Excellent

13/11/2022

"Excellent "

The hotel is clean, staff are friendly and helpful

Avis de clients:

Bon

4/11/2022

"London Bridge hotel "

Excellent breakfast and staff very attentive. Clean tidy and smart just felt the room could do with updating. Comfy bed.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

2/11/2022

"Great value weekend break"

London Bridge Hotel is in a great location. Perfect for walking and tube connections Immaculately clean Great breakfast. Lovely staff. Highly recommended

Avis de clients:

Excellent

12/10/2022

"-"

Hotel was excellent? Easy access to all surrounding areas. Staff were friendly and nothing was to much trouble.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

9/10/2022

"Brilliant service and location. "

Really enjoyed our stay, staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and breakfast good. Concierge was really helpful with our plans and directions.

Avis de clients:

Bon

2/10/2022

"London Bridge Hotel."

Staff very friendly and everything was clean .

Avis de clients:

Excellent

20/9/2022

"Good location "

Very good hotel fantastic location, great breakfast.

Avis de clients:

Bon

12/9/2022

"Great Hotel"

Avis de clients:

Bon

3/9/2022

"Lovely hotel in a great location "

Everything was great, the only negative was the shower. The pressure was not great.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

29/8/2022

"Top notch hotel - good service and stylish, clean room"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

22/8/2022

"Fantastic Hotel"

Everything was great. Staff helpful and go above and beyond. Chris the concierge deserves a special mention as he was welcoming and helpful and knowledgeable about London and the strikes etc.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

6/8/2022

"Lovely stay"

Hotel staff were lovely. Nothing too much trouble

Avis de clients:

Excellent

5/8/2022

"-"

Very clean and comfortable room. Lovely breakfast with plenty of choice. Lots of pleasant and helpful staff.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

31/7/2022

"Lovely hotel"

Really nice staff. The concierge was so helpful. We`ll equipped rooms and the location couldn`t be better. We`ll definitely stay there again

Avis de clients:

Excellent

31/7/2022

"London Bridge "

Didn`t expect such a lovely hotel so near the station for getting around everywhere. The rooms are good it was maybe a little small but very clean and had everything we needed in it. The staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly the concierge, they couldn`t do enough to make our stay great. Buffet breakfast excellent!

Avis de clients:

Bon

28/7/2022

"Excellent hotel hiwever"

Hotel was very nice however we found our toilet had not been clean and had skid marks in the bowl !!!The hotel moved us to another room but it spoilt my partners birthday and she ended up cleaning the toilet in the new room just in case. The staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast was good

Avis de clients:

Excellent

16/7/2022

"-"

Excellent stay, great location and staff were friendly & efficient. Would definitely stay again.

Avis de clients:

Bon

11/7/2022

"Friendly and well -presented hotel"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

9/7/2022

"-"

Excellent service and quality, well decorated, friendly staff and great breakfast

Avis de clients:

Excellent

4/7/2022

"Great location, good rooms, amazing breakfast!"

Our first stay, but we`d definitely stay again. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the toilet / bathroom wasn`t that big, but it was adequate. Comfortable bed and we had a 4th floor room which certainly helped escape the noise of being in central London! Location is great, so easy to get around and the breakfast was excellent.

Avis de clients:

Bon

3/7/2022

"-"

Great choice at breakfast Very comfortable bed. Excellent staff. No working fridge in room but got ice from the bar A little far to travel from to the Garrick theatre, we had to take 2 tube rides to get there. Plus it was the Pride walk that day too

Avis de clients:

Excellent

25/6/2022

"London Bridge Hotel"

Last time on hotel and show bread we stayed at Tower bridge hotel, which was nice but London Bridge far surpasses that stay. Easy location next to underground and adjacent to the Shard. Would recommend this hotel

<<   D'autres avis >>

Conseils

0805 110780
Lun-Jeu: 9am-11pm
Ven: 9am-9pm
Sam: 10am-6.30pm
Dim: 11am- 10pm

Notre système de notation

Les notes et les avis correspondent à l'opinion des clients et ne reflètent pas nécessairement l'avis d'Hotel Direct.

Excellent

Excellent

Bon

Bon

Moyen

Moyen

Quelques problèmes

Quelques problèmes

Mauvais

Mauvais