St Giles London - A St Giles Hotel

Bedford Avenue, West End, London, WC1B 3AS

<< Page précédente

Hotel Direct invite tous ses clients à noter et à donner leur avis sur l'hôtel dans lequel ils ont séjourné.

Pour garantir que l'évaluation est constamment à jour et permettre aux hôtels d'améliorer leurs prestations, la note moyenne des clients que nous présentons correspond aux 100 évaluations les plus récentes.

Note moyenne des clients :

Bon

82% (10054 avis)

D'autres avis >>

Avis de clients:

Moyen

13/11/2022

"Small room "

Basic hotel. Generally clean but very tired room

Avis de clients:

Bon

11/11/2022

"St Giles Londo"

The hotel is in a great location in london within walking distance of most of theatre land. Very good hotel bar and the hotal is good.

Avis de clients:

Bon

1/11/2022

"comfortable hotel"

Avis de clients:

Bon

27/10/2022

"Served our purpose perfectly."

Avis de clients:

Excellent

27/10/2022

"-"

Had a lovely stay hotel was clean breakfast was nice lots of choices and our theatre was only 11 minute walk from hotel would definitely stay and do another show again

Avis de clients:

Mauvais

27/10/2022

"Filthy"

My room was vile, the carpets were thread bare, the bathroom was disgusting and the whole room was dirty and worn out.

Avis de clients:

Bon

26/10/2022

"-"

Good location,excellent breakfast. Superb personel. Shower a little cramped,thank god a fan was in room as a bit too hot

Avis de clients:

Bon

23/10/2022

"Just a number"

Clean and comfortable hotel. Didn`t appreciate being harassed at 9.50 by an employee wanting to know what time we would be leaving.

Avis de clients:

Bon

22/10/2022

"Everything you need "

Lovely staff, excellent service and perfectly placed

Avis de clients:

Moyen

16/10/2022

"-"

Clean and tidy but nothing special

Avis de clients:

Quelques problèmes

16/10/2022

"Tired and inadequate "

Well overdue for refurb, very disappointed with room facilities. Hair dryer just blew cold air, tiny rooms and bathrooms below expected standard for price paid

Avis de clients:

Bon

14/10/2022

"-"

Good location, comfortable, pleasant, efficient staff, excellent breakfast. Ideal for a city break.

Avis de clients:

Mauvais

9/10/2022

"Rubbish hotel "

One of the worse hotels I have ever stayed at Out of date rooms awful and not very clean Staff were lovely but I`m afraid that`s the only good thing about this hotel

Avis de clients:

Moyen

7/10/2022

"Basic room"

We opted for the basic room and it was just that-basic. Very small room and hot, luckily there was a fan provided. Everything was clean. Breakfast was very nice, anything you could ever want. .hotel itself very conveniently situated for most theatres.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

5/10/2022

"Ideally situated for the theatre and attractions "

Very clean and tidy staff very helpful

Avis de clients:

Moyen

1/10/2022

"Basic room but good location"

Avis de clients:

Bon

26/9/2022

"Central London ideal."

This hotel is located in a great place. Ideal for being close to all the London sights. Basic room on a budget but at London prices, good value. I would stay there again.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

25/9/2022

"Lovely accomodation"

We celebrated our 10th Wedding anniversary in London and couldn`t of picked a better hotel, even with a 3 star rating it was comfortable and we were even given an upgraded room with no extra charge just for it being our 10th anniversary, friendly staff with great views and good location for touring, very clean and spacious rooms would highly recomend and would use this hotel again

Avis de clients:

Quelques problèmes

19/9/2022

"Budget standard hotel but not budget price! "

Very busy hotel but definitely low budget (but not low budget prices!!) room was very small dated and very scruffy, bed very saggy and uncomfortable thank god it was only for one night !! Only positive was within walking distance from the theatre wouldn`t stay at that hotel again

Avis de clients:

Bon

18/9/2022

"-"

Basic but perfect for our needs

Avis de clients:

Bon

17/9/2022

"Great location "

Great location Hotel has everything you need. Good value

Avis de clients:

Bon

15/9/2022

"Great location "

Very busy, pleasant staff, and the hotel was central for the theatre and shops.

Avis de clients:

Quelques problèmes

15/9/2022

"Jaded and in need of modernisation "

This was booked as part of my daughters 20th birthday treat with a visit to a West end show. Although it was fairly reasonably priced the hotel was disappointing with very grubby carpets and walls throughout. The bedroom was small.beds were OK but there was no room to move about. It was incredibly warm in the room with no air conditioning. The window opened slightly but little air came in. I am a severe asthmatic and I found the warm, oppressive air very difficult. There was no remote control for the TV There was no coffee and sugar One of the towels was dirty

Avis de clients:

Bon

14/9/2022

"Disappointed that main restaurant was closed"

Pool is in a separate building around the side. Breakfast very good

Avis de clients:

Moyen

13/9/2022

"Central location "

Great central location. Clean and comfortable. Fantastic bar in the hotel - amazing cocktails

Avis de clients:

Bon

9/9/2022

"Great position for walking to theatres and the British museum. Welcoming and attentive staff."

Very positive about the customer relation training of all staff, and none better than Brennan on concierge who was so helpful, friendly and cheerful.

Avis de clients:

Moyen

5/9/2022

"Room not the best"

Double room was very small and not particularly clean.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

3/9/2022

"-"

Comfortable hotel, small room but had everything we needed for the night.

Avis de clients:

Mauvais

3/9/2022

"Our room was disappointing"

Excellent location, and reception area. Welcoming staff at reception and concierge. The room was old, worn and dusty in need of a proper refurb or at least a good clean. Thick dust around the skirting and on the bedroom fan, lights that didn`t work.

Avis de clients:

Bon

3/9/2022

"St Giles Hotel"

Hotel good value for money and walking distance from theatre. A little dated but clean and comfortable. staff friendly and efficient. Breakfast excellent. Would have no hesitation in booking again.

Avis de clients:

Moyen

31/8/2022

"-"

Shower to small, no room to move.

Avis de clients:

Bon

30/8/2022

"Great Location. "

Chose this hotel for it`s location near to Leicester Square. Good cooked breakfast but the continental options could be slightly more extensive. There was a queue for the lifts down to breakfast most mornings so be prepared for a bit of a wait or to take the stairs. Only major issue for us was the lack of air conditioning in the room.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

29/8/2022

"-"

Lovely hotel situated in a leafy part of London, very central to all theatres. Clean room, bathroom and all areas of the hotel. Very helpful staff and good concierge service. A wide variety of breakfast choices. We would definitely stay again, thank you.

Avis de clients:

Bon

27/8/2022

"-"

Hotel was very nice, room pleasant but a bit on the small side. Breakfast was nice, plenty of variety. Staff very friendly and helpful. Please don`t listen to previous comments or hotel website, this hotel does NOT have a swimming pool. 128077;

Avis de clients:

Moyen

27/8/2022

"I booked this hotel because for a extra £5 I could swim & sauna no swimming pool or sauna. "

Avis de clients:

Bon

26/8/2022

"Cleans and friendly staff"

Avis de clients:

Mauvais

26/8/2022

"Business in the front, hazard in the back"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

26/8/2022

"Lovely hotel "

Have stayed here before. Good value for money. Has everything you need ans staff are very friendly.

Avis de clients:

Bon

25/8/2022

"-"

The hotel is a little tired but at this price that`s not a problem. Service is attentive and courteous and the Theatre meal deal at Hudson`s is excellent for this part of London. You`re 5 minutes walk from Tottenham Court Station.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

25/8/2022

"Fantastic location for visiting London "

Excellent location hotel was good

D'autres avis >>

Conseils

0805 110780
Lun-Jeu: 9am-11pm
Ven: 9am-9pm
Sam: 10am-6.30pm
Dim: 11am- 10pm

Notre système de notation

Les notes et les avis correspondent à l'opinion des clients et ne reflètent pas nécessairement l'avis d'Hotel Direct.

Excellent

Excellent

Bon

Bon

Moyen

Moyen

Quelques problèmes

Quelques problèmes

Mauvais

Mauvais