Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich A102 (M)

Bugsby Way, Greenwich, City of London, London, SE10 0GD

<< Page précédente

Hotel Direct invite tous ses clients à noter et à donner leur avis sur l'hôtel dans lequel ils ont séjourné.

Pour garantir que l'évaluation est constamment à jour et permettre aux hôtels d'améliorer leurs prestations, la note moyenne des clients que nous présentons correspond aux 100 évaluations les plus récentes.

Note moyenne des clients :

Bon

89% (1790 avis)

D'autres avis >>

Avis de clients:

Excellent

22/7/2018

"Excellent"

Staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean and quiet, beds comfortable and breakfast was great. Couldn`t fault it.

Avis de clients:

Bon

25/11/2017

"-"

Did feel that parking should be included in the price of hotel

Avis de clients:

Bon

22/2/2017

"hotel of choice for O2"

Stayed hee during a conference held in North Greenwich.10 minute walk from the station.Clean and comfortable and quiet despite being on a busy junction and main road.book in advance It gets busy.reasonably priced for a hotel close to O2.Staff are so pleasant and helpful.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

1/5/2016

"Very good location.hotel and staff excellent. ."

Avis de clients:

Excellent

1/1/2016

"excellent"

Good service clean and quiet

Avis de clients:

Bon

21/12/2015

"Ideal location"

Love this hotel when visiting the O2.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

20/12/2015

"-"

Friendly, efficient staff. Rooms very clean, would recommend.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

9/12/2015

"conveniently situated for O2 and Greenwich"

comfortable room and good breakfast

Avis de clients:

Excellent

4/12/2015

"good room very convenient to the O2 at a reasonable price for B&B in London"

Avis de clients:

Bon

2/12/2015

"-"

A good clean hotel with friendly and helpful safe,booked it with hotels direct for the the second time who always have the best prices.its only a short walk to the o2 (10/15 minutes) or near by tubes......

Avis de clients:

Excellent

28/10/2015

"Great service and a perfect bed!"

Perfect hotel when you go to the O2 Arena,10 minutes walk and youre there.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

20/8/2015

"-"

Lovely comfortable clean hotel

Avis de clients:

Excellent

8/8/2015

"great place to stay."

we stayed for 3 nights and were extremely pleased with the hotel. The rooms were very clean, as was the linen, also the general appearance of the rooms was good. The breakfast was good with a wide range of food on offer.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

21/7/2015

"Excellent hotel. great location for the 02. Highly recommended. Would stay again."

Avis de clients:

Excellent

20/7/2015

"Walking distance of O2"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

18/7/2015

"Ideal as a base if you`re going to the O2"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

17/7/2015

"-"

Excellent rooms good buffet breakfast. Staff very friendly. Very close to O2 would definitely recommend.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

15/7/2015

"Excellent value for money"

Very clean and comfortable

Avis de clients:

Excellent

28/6/2015

"Very friendly staff"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

26/6/2015

"Excellent Hotel"

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express Greenwich, staff and facilities were excellent and as we were going to a concert at the O2 the location was perfect. We arrived early but were able to check into our room straight away and the breakfast the next morning was superb. Will always try to use this hotel when going to the area.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

24/6/2015

"staff"

Polite and helpful staff, good food Excellent Need good weather if walking.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

22/6/2015

"Excellent Hotel"

We stayed at this hotel on a weekend theatre break and it was perfect. Just down the road from the O2 with easy transport links and handy for Canary Wharf. The hotel was very clean, has friendly staff and a nice bar area. The breakfast was god too. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

15/6/2015

"Exactly what we needed"

Stayed here a couple of times now and would do so again. The staff are more than willing to help in any way they can. The rooms are comfy and clean with all the facilities needed. Perfect location for the o2.

Avis de clients:

Bon

29/5/2015

"Clean and compact"

This was a good choice for us as we were visiting the O2 which is a short walk away. The room was adequate, clean and good double glazing to prevent noise from the busy roads and roundabout directly outside. Tea and coffee available in room. Breakfast was tasty, perhaps a little limited for some people with cereals, fruit, bread roll, croissants, scrambled eggs and sausages on offer. Hot drinks like tea, coffee, chocolate etc also. We were staying overnight but the room may be a squeeze if staying longer than two nights, limited space for clothes. The air con dripped so we had to place a folded towel on the floor beneath it, this was reported. We will use the hotel when we go to the O2 again.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

29/5/2015

"very good value and idealy situated for the O2"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

28/5/2015

"Bargain break with the kids"

Stayed 4 nights with two children and two adults. Easy walk to catch the Jubilee Line at the O2 arena to get into the City and another easy walk to get into Greenwich itself. Hotel breakfast included for all of us which sets you up for a day`s sight seeing. The hotel was clean and bright with a nice reception area and the rooms the usual standard for hotel chain. We enjoyed our stay. Only suggestion is to ask for more than one door card as you need it for the lights in the room and for the lift. Struggled with that for first day ( when one wants to go out and the others staying in) but the reception desk issued us with another card-no problem. I am so pleased we chose to go a little out of the city as we could drive down from Lancashire and parked directly outside the hotel-much easier than getting the train with two kids! A good stay at a bargain price.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

25/5/2015

"awesome stay"

We stayed here for a long weekend and the staff were fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and tge bed was very comfortable. Lovely shower and bathroom too. Overall we had a fantastic stay here and will definitely be staying here again next time.

Avis de clients:

Bon

23/5/2015

"Happy, helpful and polite staff."

Avis de clients:

Quelques problèmes

14/5/2015

"Breakfast"

Breakfast is simply awful. Cheap ingredients (scrambled egg and sausage) and poor range/choice of hot food

Avis de clients:

Excellent

11/5/2015

"great hotel with friendly staff"

Avis de clients:

Quelques problèmes

5/5/2015

"Holiday Inn Express Greenwich"

Stayed here a few times now as it is so handy for The O2. Noticed this last visit a few tiny faults, for me the bed is too firm and although soft and firm pillows are provided they were still too firm (just a personal thing). I also noticed the skirting board under the window was filthy, the carpet was stained and there was no toilet brush in the bathroom. Apart from that I have no complaint. Staff very helpful and pleasant, breakfast very nice with hot or cold choices and as much as you like. Would definitely stay there again.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

4/5/2015

"Great location, good service ... What more do you need!"

Avis de clients:

Bon

4/5/2015

"-"

Very convenient for the 02 arena all acceptable pleasant staff.

Avis de clients:

Bon

15/4/2015

"Excellent value"

Excellent value for money, only negatives were the lumpy mattress on the sofa bed and breakfast was a weird mix of food like no toast, just bread rolls for the fry up? But overall I would definitely go again, very friendly, excellent value in London!

Avis de clients:

Bon

12/4/2015

"Disappointed with breakfast!"

Stayed 3 nights. Friendly staff, beds a bit too soft for my liking! Breakfast was disappointing! Hot buffet breakfast which only consisted of sausages, scrambled eggs and baked beans. There was also 4 or 5 different cereals, small muffins, croissants, bread rolls, cheese, yogurts, grapefruit, and fresh apples and bananas! We were just disappointed with the low choice of hot food! Overall, we had a good stay. Not far from the tube and O2.

Avis de clients:

Bon

8/4/2015

"Very comfortable, clean and very helpful staff"

Would definitely stay here again for a trip to London.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

29/3/2015

"Very comfortable and great breakfast."

Avis de clients:

Bon

26/3/2015

"Good value."

Great location for O2 arena. Easily within walking distance. Hot breakfast good as included in the room cost. Would stay here again if going to the O2.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

23/3/2015

"3rd time"

it`s the 3rd time i have stayed there and each time they have given a warm welcome at the reception desk and the rest of staff have been very helpful.and i look forward to my next time of booking a stay there i go to watch a gig at the 02.last time i tried the Chinese and found that to lovely and this time tried a drink in the bar and found that was good next time i might try a meal at the bar.

Avis de clients:

Bon

19/3/2015

"Great location"

Came up with family for a concert at the O2 hotel in great location 15 min walk to venue , good size clean rooms comfy bed , nice bar area with views , average breakfast , will definitely stay again , Chinese restaurant next door if needed .

D'autres avis >>

Conseils

0805 110780
Lun-Jeu: 9am-11pm
Ven: 9am-9pm
Sam: 10am-6.30pm
Dim: 11am- 10pm

Notre système de notation

Les notes et les avis correspondent à l'opinion des clients et ne reflètent pas nécessairement l'avis d'Hotel Direct.

Excellent

Excellent

Bon

Bon

Moyen

Moyen

Quelques problèmes

Quelques problèmes

Mauvais

Mauvais