The Clermont London Charing Cross

The Strand, West End, London, WC2N 5HX

<< Page précédente

Hotel Direct invite tous ses clients à noter et à donner leur avis sur l'hôtel dans lequel ils ont séjourné.

Pour garantir que l'évaluation est constamment à jour et permettre aux hôtels d'améliorer leurs prestations, la note moyenne des clients que nous présentons correspond aux 100 évaluations les plus récentes.

Note moyenne des clients :

Excellent

91% (3299 avis)

D'autres avis >>

Avis de clients:

Bon

4/3/2020

"-"

Room very comfortable and clean. Large bathroom. Only down side was the breakfast. Limited fruit choice. Bread/ croissants were a bit dry. Tables very close together.

Avis de clients:

Bon

22/2/2020

" "

Avis de clients:

Excellent

9/2/2020

"Some road noise at night"

Lovely hotel and breakfast

Avis de clients:

Bon

12/1/2020

"Very Good"

The menu in the restaurant was limited at 5pm, There also needs to be a wind breaker to stop the noise out side the window, this noise is quite loud and keep you awake throughout the night, this happens when the wind blows across an opening and can be easily resolved. The staff where extremely helpful and friendly they always make you feel very welcome.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

10/12/2019

"-"

Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel in fabulously central spot. This was an excellent base for sightseeing. The hotel is very comfortable and the staff are pleasant and efficient. Our room looked out at St Martins in the Field and towards Trafalgar square. Very pleased we stayed and would definitely stay again.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

9/11/2019

"Outstanding "

Outstanding and very friendly

Avis de clients:

Excellent

15/10/2019

"Great hotel, perfect location "

Great hotelPerfect location close to Trafalgar Square, Leicester Square and convent garden. Friendly staff. Great hotel for that special occasion.

Avis de clients:

Moyen

6/10/2019

"Nice but lacks something "

Very clean, good location, staff friendly but it`s just missing something possibly lacks a bit of character etc

Avis de clients:

Excellent

26/9/2019

"Amba Hotel"

Beautiful,very smart friendly helpful staff. Room delightful,bed very comfortable. Very close to theatre and underground station.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

10/8/2019

"Great hotel"

Hotel is ideally located to get wherever you need by foot lovely room and all staff except one was lovely and friendly

Avis de clients:

Excellent

3/7/2019

"Great Hotel in an excellent location."

Good value for money. Very comfortable stay. Would be very happy to stay again on our next visit to London. Booking though Hotel Direct was quick and easy.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

11/1/2019

"Excellent Accommodation - Worth Every Penny!"

The hotel provides excellent facilities. The staff go beyond what is required of them to ensure that we have the necessary comforts. Great location; in the theatre district and with plenty of dinning options. Right next door to Charing Cross Railway Station and Metro. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Avis de clients:

Excellent

5/5/2018

"All staff very friendly and"

All staff very friendly and obliging. We were upgraded to an executive room which was very nice. Excellent breakfasts. Very tasty bar snacks. Very central location. Would recommend and stay again

Avis de clients:

Excellent

28/2/2018

"-"

Perfect location, for ncredibly helpful staff

Avis de clients:

Bon

20/2/2018

"Nice place"

Would book again as it was the perfect location for seeing a show in Dury Lane. This is only a personal preference but having a harder pillow option would have been nice as I sleep with a memory foam one at home so found the pillows far too soft for me. Also it would have been nice to have more milk and coffee sachets in the room rather than having to request more (which wasnt a problem at all). The staff were lovely, helpful, polite and smartly dressed. The hotel itself was beautiful and clean.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

20/12/2017

"-"

Fantastic location, fantastic hotel, fantastic staff (actually exceptional staff), fantastic room, fantastic breakfast - overall i`d rate it fantastic!

Avis de clients:

Excellent

18/11/2017

"Just fantastic"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

23/10/2017

"Great Hotel in Central Location"

Staff warm and friendly, great breakfast, rooms very clean with everything that is required.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

1/7/2017

"Couldn`t have been better"

We were upgraded due to the fact that I am pregnant and it was our last break away before the baby. The comfiest bed I`ve ever stayed in, room was huge and room service was yummy! Loved the nespresso machine and snacks in the mini bar. Best hotel Ive stayed in in London.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

25/6/2017

"Ambassadors Hotel"

This is a lovely hotel centrally situated for everything. Spotless and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Staff all very professional and friendly!

Avis de clients:

Excellent

20/4/2017

"Perfectly situated close to many amenities. Extremely helpful staff."

Both taxi rank and red bus services outside the Hotel door. The best thing for me is the wonderful staff in the resturant and also on reception.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

14/4/2017

"Staff were so welcoming and friendly. Hotel spotlessly clean. Would definitely stay again"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

29/1/2017

"Brilliant hotel"

The staff really make this hotel special. So friendly and they seen genuinely happy in their jobs. The room was perfect for us and the location couldn`t be better for the Lion King.This hotel is right in the centre of London. But still so personal. Will come here again for a theatre break.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

26/1/2017

"Excellent service"

The receptionists were excellent, as were all the staff, We would certainly wish to stay at the hotel again as we felt they wanted your custom.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

11/1/2017

"Beautiful central location "

Avis de clients:

Excellent

4/1/2017

"Brilliant"

Brilliant Hotel

Avis de clients:

Bon

20/12/2016

"Deserves 4 1/2 stars in fact. STAFF uniformly helpful, and pleasant to deal with. Facilities good "

Avis de clients:

Moyen

20/10/2016

"Poor breakfast"

Plates not heated and tomatoes hardly cooked at breakfast. Only one knife at setting.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

16/10/2016

"Perfect central location. Excellent facilities."

This recently renovated hotel combines modern facilities in a sympathetically restored elegant building. Perfect location for West End and central London. Without exception the staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are well appointed, have good facilities and although some reviews have commented that some rooms are small, they are no smaller than comparable hotels in central London and are completely ideal for a short visit.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

13/9/2016

"Great location & Super Friendly Staff"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

21/8/2016

"Best hotel in london"

I have have stayed in a few hotels in London , but The Amba hotel tops them all. Great service, friendly and helpful staff, excellent room,

Avis de clients:

Excellent

7/8/2016

"Fantastic Location & Excellent Standards"

I Have just returned from the Charing Cross Hotel, I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and I can only say that it simply gets better with every stay. The rooms are clean, comfortable, the staff are so pleasant and helpful it`s just a great hotel in such a fantastic location.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

21/7/2016

"very nice "

beautiful full mod cons loved the fridge full of goodies all staff very helpful

Avis de clients:

Excellent

28/5/2016

"If you are seeking perfection ...."

From the moment we were greeted at reception until the moment we left, we had personal attention from all levels of staff which made our stay memorable. An excellent hotel, to be recommended.,

Avis de clients:

Excellent

26/5/2016

"Charing Cross Hotel"

Very pleased with hotel this is about the 5th time we have stopped at this hotel ideal location for sight seeing and London shows the hotel was very clean and the service and staff were excellent would recommend this hotel

Avis de clients:

Excellent

16/5/2016

"Excellent hotel, great location"

Avis de clients:

Bon

9/5/2016

"-"

Avis de clients:

Excellent

1/5/2016

"Fantastic location for the theatres and Leicester Square "

Avis de clients:

Moyen

24/4/2016

"Mixed quality"

For a 4 star nothing special. We were in Executive double which was OK but nothing special just slightly better than Premier Inn. A couple of beers and water from the mini-bar are not worth the price difference. Three coffee capsules between two people is mean. The Amba lounge service on the second day was dis-attentive at best for us and others. Generally pleasant stay with front of house & general staff helpful and friendly. Only basic toiletries in bathroom. Having stayed in many !00s of hotels across the world this one will not be memorable other than over star`d.

Avis de clients:

Excellent

24/4/2016

"Just perfect"

D'autres avis >>

Conseils

0805 110780
Lun-Jeu: 9am-11pm
Ven: 9am-9pm
Sam: 10am-6.30pm
Dim: 11am- 10pm

Notre système de notation

Les notes et les avis correspondent à l'opinion des clients et ne reflètent pas nécessairement l'avis d'Hotel Direct.

Excellent

Excellent

Bon

Bon

Moyen

Moyen

Quelques problèmes

Quelques problèmes

Mauvais

Mauvais